RSS

S-1 DEFEATED BY OBAMA! WOW!

19 Feb

I have to admit I’m impressed with the results  of this president on the First Amendment. I was waiting on pins and needles to see what was going to happen. This was unexpected. I’m guess that there was a whole lot of political pressure as a result of  a lot of grass- roots efforts to STOP this insanity. The poisonous legislation would’ve silenced a lot of Conservative and Christian voices and that would’ve absolutely destroyed the fabric of this nation. I think we just taught RUSSIA  a lesson in how you deal with  opposing political points of view.  So here’s all I have to say to Vladimir Putin and Dmitri Medvedev-WATCH AND LEARN GENTLEMEN THIS IS THE WAY YOU DEAL WITH A FREE PRESS GROW UP AND LEARN! Here’s a message to Ms. Pelosi: GET SOME RABIES SHOTS FOR GOODNESS SAKE YOU’RE SCARY! THAT OR GET SOME FREAKING MIDOL! (I’m female I can get away with it!) (RASPBERRY!)

To all who got out there and drove the political parties insane about this- GOOD GOING AND THANK YOU! I’m sure you had  lot of help. I find it appalling that we have SOME MEMBERS OF CONGRESS who think like Lenin and Stalin or even Trotsky or Marx tried to pull this. How can they when this is EXACTLY WHAT MAKES AMERICA TICK! Have I been ticked off? Yes. Have I been praying about this? Yes. Do I hate anybody Democrat or Republican? Yes I can’t stand either party until they grow up and act like they’ve got some BRAINS why let them off the hook?

This is what make President Obama so refreshing- he plays his political cards close to the vest  some things are open on others and here’s what he understands about the Constitution- it should be upheld no matter what. He’s FIRST GENERATION AMERICAN and we can all learn from this those of us who’ve lived here for 3 or 4 generations. FREEDOM IS A PRICELESS GIFT FROM GOD AND WE SHOULD NEVER SQUANDER IT ON DIVISION AND FEAR!  We let hateful and scary people do things to us that are both unconstitutional and insane and say it was all “an experiment” those are the kind that explode in a person’s face and kill them and others. It’s what I call a Marxist-Leninist agenda that would ultimately render America a laughing stock internationally.

Praise God and pass the copy toner freedom of speech is still alive and well in the world! If you were concerned about this and you haven’t started a web log or a web site because you didn’t know what was going to happen- NOW IS THE TIME! However, there is RESPONSIBILITY that should be observed and we should be so with our ways of expressing ourselves. I’m not talking about political correctness but what I call “being Jesus” to others. That means that you weigh carefully what you say and pray about the results.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 19, 2009 in Pacs and Jacks

 

Leave a Reply

 
