RSS

Daily Archives: June 6, 2009

DAVID CARRADINE’S DEATH WAS NO ACCIDENT OR SUICIDE!


I’m tired of the media playing stupid here. The F.B.I. should be investigating this because obviously the Thai government must think that our President is either a wuss or a moron- I hope neither. However, we need to get the F.B.I. and the D.O.J. all over this. Everybody knows what the FBI is let me explain D.O.J.  for those going “Huh?” Department of Justice. Go to www.david-carradine.com once again what the Thai police are doing is covering up the truth!

Please! Call these organizations, the State Department and whomever else is needed to set the record straight!  The man was found bound and stripped. I don’t find this amusing and I’m sure that right now David’s family is probably about to take the Thai police and government to task about the “investigation” they did. Pray for the truth to come out and for the U.S. Government to find out the truth here. We don’t need Mulder we need Robert Gates to get cracking very fast! This is not funny at all. 

There is a HISTORY that could tie this together if people could just look at the EVIDENCE. The Thai government is the problem here. They have lied TWICE about this man and the truth would be nice for a change! I’m no expert on Buddhist funerary practices but I know there’s NO WAY this would fit into it! As a matter of fact if you check a book called How To Be a Perfect Stranger: the Essential Religious Ettiquette Handbook,  the Buddhist funerary ceremony doesn’t include this kind of weird stuff. It is similar to but not totallyto the Christian ritual and there are 3 separate rituals when dealing with Thai, Cambodian and Ceylonese rituals.  I doubt the man was a SCIENTOLOGIST I get the impression that the media has been trying to paint a picture of David Carradine that is not accurate and I’m guessing he quit playing the media’s little games a long time ago when all this stuff blew up about Bruce Lee , himself, and the Kung Fu series.

Right now even though I’m not a Buddhist, and I’m sure that this was murder there are Buddhist monks and priests following this and wondering what to do next- oh boy if only you knew how weird this was going to get! If you’ve ever done any study of Buddhism you’ll probably refer back to some things on the show that the character he plays goes into, the thing is that he was abvoiusly murdered and mistreated in death and it needs to be investigated correctly!

 

Tags: