RSS

Makeover Time for Sarah Palin’s Brand

26 Jul

Makeover Time for Sarah Palin’s Brand

Shared via AddThis

I really think that Sarah Palin has potential and all these idiotic accusations about corruption are just pathetic. This is the worst political abuse bythe system I’ve seen in a long time. Even Martha Layne Collins wasn’t treated this bad and she was the first female governor we ever had. I know because I live ib Kentucky and I have a signed autograph of her. Sarah Palin should honestly take the media to court for the way they’ve treated her. no, I’m not some FLAMING WOMEN’S LIB proponent. However, if I see anymore of this kind of treatment being thrown at women the  way I’ve seen it, I will personally gather evidence and file a case for her. This is the worst thing I’ve ever seen. Bill Clinton had a trust fund to defend himself and NOBODY ATTACKED HIM AT ALL until the republicans started screaming their heads off. I really see some political potential with this woman and if the “GOOD OL’ BOY SYSTEM doesn’t back off, they’re going to wish they never had done this!

It’s bad enough that John McCain’s campaign treated her like a second-class citizen when she’s a first-class governor! This whole thing stinks to high heaven and I want answers NOW. By the way, you will see her site on my links if you are interested. By the way, let’s do more than just help Sarah, le’s attack the problem of political discrimination towards women. Now’s the time to raise up for the right reason and that is a political statement but I don’t jsut mean “political right” this is about how to show respect to women in the political arena and to keep the old way of doing politics at bay. No ideologues! I get the impression Sarah could use support for BOTH SIDES HERE. Let’s go kick some chauvinistic butt and give them a run for thie moeny the lies they have NEVER SEEN  in politics on either side.

This lady is also a Christian and I’m thoroughly conivnced that this not that stupid trust fund is why everybody in the media is in a FEEDING FRENZY over Sarah, they smell BLOOD and they think she’s dead politically. Reality check, you don’t mess with a daughter of Christ nad get away with it! No, thisis not about “politicizing Christianity” it’s a statement of fact. Ask  ANY CHRISTIAN OF ANY GENDER. Nobody messes with the spiritual bloodline of Christ and gets away with it. By the way, if anybody’s been paying attention and praying at all, they’ll have noticed something by now, we are in the middle of the End Times and this is going to get interesting. All this stuff on Iraq still has yet to solidify and here’s something to think about. America has a SUPERNATURAL MANDATE FROM GOD. No, I haven’t gone off my rocker- there’s HISTORICAL EVIDENCE for this. Go to some of h hidtory sites on here and don’ t be surprised if you get a bunch of stuff about “manifest destiny” that’s only ONE COMPONENT to this. 

There’s also the fact that god protects His children no matter what they go through. Unless they transgress His Law and that’s a whole different ball-game, then He does what any decent parent does, He disciplines them. Sarah ought to know all about that- she has FIVE CHILDREN for heaven’s sake! They’ve probably gotten a few swats too it would not surprise me.  Don’t go calling Child Protective Services, there’s a difference between a swat and a beating. The latter can put a child in the hospital. Back to the main topic here- Sarah.

This is going to be the last time any man treats a female candidate like this and I hope that this teaches even the older guys like John McCain who has a total 3 women in his life that there’s a right way and a wrong way to treat somebody (actually, I think he’d agree look at his reaction when even a another woman called Hillary Clinton the “B’-word!) There need to be  federal election rules on how gender is handled. 

I’ve often wondered why I never saw a lot of women running for public  office and now I know. This is he most despicable incident I’ve ever seen. By the way, this is not about left or right or conservative or liberal I want women of all kinds to get mad about this and say something. If this were about political ideology, Hillary would’ve even been treated with respect. Let’s do something now and get over all this crap about ideology how “hair-brained ” do we women have to be? By the way, I’m a woman and after what I’ve seen in the political sphere since I was a kid- I’m utterly appalled!

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
