RSS

PRESIDENT VIOLATES THE FIRST AMENDMENT- THIS IS IMPEACHMENT TERRITORY!

07 Aug

If you think I’ve lost my mind- I haven’t but boy am I ANGRY! I’ve tried to tone down and control my anger, but now as for this topic- ALL BETS ARE OFF! Here’s a friendly message to the guys on the TEA party scene- HANG ON, THIS COULD GET INTERESTING. I heard this on Family News in Focus and I found the actual information to back it up on American Center for Law and Justice. Here’s the information:

http://blog.thehill.com/2009/08/06/president-obama-withdraw-citizen-reporting-program/

http://www.aclj.org/media/pdf/ACLJ/LettertoPresident-Obama-080609.pdf

www.congress.gov

www.senate.gov

www.house.gov

If you think this is a joke it’s not.  Call your Congressmen even those of you who are LIBERAL DEMOCRATS! The president has hit 25th Amendment territory and we need to impeach him NOW! This is far more serious than just the health care bill- this is about our FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND PRESS BEING ATTACKED! To every journalist out there- I don’t care if you’re Lou Dobbs, Shephard Smith, Glenn Beck, or even Dr, James Dobson or Pat Robertson SCREAM YOUR HEAD OFF ABOUT THIS WE ARE IN DANGER!  I call on former Presidents Bill Clinton (who just put another tyrant in his place), George W. Bush, George H.W. Bush (if you want to drag Skull and Bones in go ahead), all senators who not only oppose this bill but ones who support it- this is far more important unless you "drank the kool-aid" and you "feel fine" (slurred speech). Get your stomach pumped and pound down the Oval Office door!

Never mind “party lines,” this s no time to celebrate! Freedom’s in danger! If you’re dumb enough to support this, thrn get your stomach pumped you’ve “drank the kool-aid!” Any of you eho remember Jonestown know what I’m talking about! Talk to your constituents! Don’t quash the voices of opposition you’ll end up out of office! Are you anIndependent as far as voting? GET OFF THE FENCE AND GET OUT THERE AND GET AWAY FROM YOUR INDECISION!

There’s more at stake here than some stupid piece of legislation! The more I hear, the more I see, the more I realize the TEA Party folks are oon the right track and they have more than they need right now. Go to:

www.TEAParty.com and start your own. This even goes for Native American  reservations we need you as well, we’re dealing with some “bad medicine” folks and I’m not trying to mock anybody (I’m 1/16 Native-American myself. Best way to get this going, use the annual meetings to publicize it and if you’re on the web, use it to get the information out there!

 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
