RSS

TERROR-FREE OIL? YES, IT’S REAL.

24 Aug

No, I haven’t lost my mind and had I known about this earlier I would’ve screamed my head off about it. This is a REAL COMPANY! It’s in Omaha, NE so here’s my advice to Warren Buffett- you wanna buy AMERICAN? Here ya go, right in your own hometown and it will grow the economy! I have more information on the Buy American link on my page. Go to their linkspage and you’ll find it.

This is a very important company. By the way Warren, tell all your billionaire buddies about it. tell them if they want to start an “oil investment bubble” of any kind- here’s one of the best companies for their investment dollars- I don’t normally give investment advice, but this time I’m making an exception because I know where the money’s going to go- NOWHERE IT’S STAYING RIGHT HERE THANK YOU VERY MUCH! All you oil investment people, LISTEN UP! Call the company and have them build gas stations in your home town and all over your hometown not just one or two- let’s run these corrupt oil companies and Saudi Arabia as well as Iran OUT OF BUSINESS! I’VE HAD ENOUGH! Hey George W, here’s the terror-free oil everybody’s been wanting!

HEY YOU GUYS IN WASHINGTON, HERE’S OUR OIL ALTERNATIVE TO SAUDI ARABIA AND THOSE TERROR-SPONSORING COMPANIES BY THE WAY, WE NEED TO TAX OIL COMPANIES THAT SUPPORT TERROR 75% OF THEIR PROFITS AND IT STAYS HERE! This is also for T. Boone Pickens- HERE’S YOUR AMERICAN OIL! And this is to those of you greedy oil companies who want to keep making money off of western blood- YOU’RE GOIN’ DOWN! HERE’S THE WEB SITE:

WWW.TERRORFREEOIL.ORG

BY THE WAY, LEAVE THEM ALONE BARACK!

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
