RSS

Maxcleland: I Cried Uncontrollably for Two Years

07 Oct

Now Mr. Rove has lost me as a believer in his method of campaigning. If he ever does that again I hope he gets a rude awakening from the Lord on the subject because that is totally against the Scriptures. If I were anybody in the Republican Party I’d let him think about what he’s done. There’s an expression I’ve heard: “It’s not whether you win or lose, it’s how you play the game.” Well the last time I checked, cheating was against the rules. I’m not talking about stolen votes, but lies are just ss bad. Nobody deserves that kind of treatment and I’m guessing that Karl got his when he was falsely accused of causing trouble along side Mr. Libby. Hurts doesn’t it?
#

Shared via AddThis

 

Tags:

One response to “Maxcleland: I Cried Uncontrollably for Two Years

  1. denotchka

    October 19, 2009 at 12:23

    I’m disabled so if you think I’m gonna let this pass, YOUR NUTS!

     

Leave a Reply

 
