RSS

HOW DO I AS A CHRISTIAN DEAL WITH THE END-TIMES IF IT SCARES ME?

25 Feb

I know that there are going to be people wondering what I’m talking about. Well, later on in this same web log entry they will see a poll for folks to take. I need to make a confession: Eventhough I love reading about End-Times prophecy I have a confession to make- it scared me to death! That sounds crazy- I’m a blood-bought child of the living God right? Yes, but here’s why- I know a member of my famikly who needs to return to Christ and I love him very much. It’s my dad. I need you to pray for my father.  I love him and I don’t want him to end up fae to  face with Jesus and looking at Him in what I’m going to call the second death. I want him with me. My family is precious to me and I love them . I don’ t usually get this personal but I want all people to come to Jesus. My hucband and my dad have one thing in common- the same first name. Dennis. Pray for my dad to return to Christ. This is very important. The intense nature of the emotions I’m feeling right now can’t even be described and I hope that he does come to Christ.

Do you know Jesus? If you don’t go to www.needhim.com Please get to know Jesus now while it’s not too late! If you need reading material here you go:

www.biblegateway.com

www.grantjeffery.com

www.thetruthproject.com

www.rzim.org

www.focusonthefamily.com

You’ll also find a lot of materials on this site I have a lot here. Dig in and drink deeply of the Truth of Jesus Christ our Lord.

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
