RSS

Breitbart.tv � Call-to-Arms! New Black Panthers Rally Against Tea Party, Police

15 Jul

Breitbart.tv � Call-to-Arms! New Black Panthers Rally Against Tea Party, Police.

I can’t believe in this day and age that there are still racists in this country. Frankly I don’t care what color they are. I’m concerned about what is going on here. I’m not afraid of them and if they think their “brilliant remarks” are going to scare me they got another thing coming. I’m praying that this is addressed by all of us. by the way, I know what they want and they’re not going to get it. There is a serious problem on either side when all somebody wants to do is pull the race card out. Here’s my  only question- who wins?  Nobody just the person who thinks they are right and after a while guilt gets on my nerves I refuse to live in the condemnation of some punk who doesn’t even know me. I’ve done what I can as a Christian and I am still a work in progress. That’s the whole point- a work in progress takes time. Why don’t you folks learn some patience for once?

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
