RSS

29 Jul

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “

  1. Laquita Paulette

    July 31, 2010 at 04:34

    Just wished to point out I genuinely appreciate your work on this blogging site and the top quality posts you make. These type of blog post tend to be what keeps me going through the day time. I uncovered this post after a good friend of mine mentioned it to me. I do some blogging personally and I am always thankful to check out others adding top quality info to the online community. I most certainly will certainly be following and also have saved your blog to my facebook account for others to view.

     
    • denotchka

      August 9, 2010 at 11:16

      Thanks, I do the best I can and I try to stay on focus. If you see other pages with nothing on them, I’m waiting for the right time- considering the political environment, not is nothe right time.

       
    • denotchka

      August 30, 2010 at 14:30

      Thanks.

       
  2. Leonia Marchall

    August 2, 2010 at 00:56

    My mother and I want to develop a blogging site much like this for our website, I stumbled across your site hoping to get ideas on the theme and design. I am taking some html coding class while attending college however, not confident that I would be capable of create a site such as this one at this time. Did you code this blog by yourself or retain the services of a professional?

     
    • denotchka

      August 9, 2010 at 11:14

      I use WORDPRESS and set-up is very easy.

       
    • Denotchka

      September 23, 2012 at 03:07

      They have all kinds of things going on, but I don’t code my own stuff. , but I’d love to learn how to.

       

Leave a Reply

 
