RSS

ARE YOU AN INVESTOR? DO YOU HAVE GOOGLE? BOYCOTT GOOGLE!

09 Aug

I’ve been watching all the controversy about GOOGLE  and I never liked them to begin with. I’m a writer and the first thing I noticed was the name. That made me suspicious. GOOGLE- break it apart and you get GO OGLE or go look. Now that’s all well and good as long as you are the only one looking.  It’s when you do what GOOGLE has done that it really causes pain and causes FEAR. They took money from the CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE AGENCY. Guys, that WREAKS  of corruption and evil intent. Are they the good guys or the bad guys right? Now don’t get me wrong, I support the Agency when it comes to doing all the things they LEGITIMATELY DO. But all this illegal crap- narcotics, spying on their fellow citizens, treating people like THEY’RE STUPID! Once again- it’s almost like an elite group of weirdos that doesn’t know when to stop.

I’ve had enough of the this crap.  If I were a lot of folks with GOOGLE, I’d drop ’em. They don’t respect anybody’s privacy. As a matter of fact, any search engine that doesn’t ought to be devested and sold. This is wholly despicable and the president should be stripped of all political power at this point and investigated. I’m not living in the Soviet Union and I refuse to live in the Soviet Union. If this puts me on “THE LIST”  I really don’t give a crap. I’m FINISHED WITH THE OPPRESSIVE CRAP AROUND HERE! This next message is to the FBI- do your job and get this tyrant out of office!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “ARE YOU AN INVESTOR? DO YOU HAVE GOOGLE? BOYCOTT GOOGLE!

  1. denotchka

    August 9, 2010 at 11:07

    This is to the Agency, I love you guys, but you’re TICKING ME OFF!

     

Leave a Reply

 
