RSS

No evidence of Hawaiian birth for AKA Obama. What about Kenya? – 2 – English pravda.ru

18 Sep

No evidence of Hawaiian birth for AKA Obama. What about Kenya? – 2 – English pravda.r

I’m sure that some of  you are looking at the source of this article and about to laugh your head off especially those of you who are 35 and older. If you’re Russian, you may be doubled over at this point and unable to breathe without assistance you’re laughing so hard. I’m not- I’m thoroughly shocked not by the article but by the fact that NO AMERICAN PUBLICATIONS ARE GIVING THIS STORY CREDENCE! No, I don’t wish ill will towards the president, but I question whether he should be president for this very fact. I pray that the man truly  finds Christ, he needs him terribly.

I really wish the SUPREME COURT WOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS! JUSTICE ROBERTS, GET OFF YOUR TUCKUS AND DO SOMETHING PLEASE! I’m done.

 

Leave a Reply

 
