RSS

Muslim Marxist Says White House Tied to Muslim Brotherhood | Vision to America.

23 Aug

Muslim Marxist Says White House Tied to Muslim Brotherhood | Vision to America#.TlOrsQaXAa0.facebook.

Brace youerself this could get VERY UGLY and possibly violent. Also, letme say something that needs sayoing here, Idon’t ocndone violence, but I won’t be bullies by a POLITICAL SYSTEM THAT HATES MY GUTS AND WANTS ME DEAD! I’m not a hypocrite, nor am I amurderous nut. I think we should be prepared with more than one firearm (number’s up to you) and ammo (amount’s up to you) I’m tired of being pushed around even BY MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS  every time I say some thing that may sound a little outside of what they expect. I’m going to suggest you go to the following site: www.wallbuilders.com and tell me if they weren’t Christians and that they weren’t defending themselves against a corrupt and EVIL KING! I don’t wanna hear anything else about thisalso those who are conservative and a bit squeamish about the 2nd Amendment, there wouldn’t be an america without it. OCnsider that please.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
