RSS

NEW MATERIAL COMING: JUST WHEN YOU THOUGHT I WAS GONE- GASP!

22 Nov

Yeah, Denotchka’s still here folks. NEWSFLASH: NEW MATERIAL, NEW DIGS, AND  A TOTALLY DIFFERENT ATTITUDE! AND THE GOVT. BETTER WATCH IT! ;p

Yes, I’m still blogging. I was having some serious issues folks. Can we say SPIRITUAL WARFARE OUT THE WAZOO?  YOU MISSED AGAIN! 😛

HERE’S WHAT’S COMING:

  1. A NEW BLOG CALLED MIRACLES AND PROCESSES 
  2. TAKE A DEEP BREATH- AS YOU CAN TELL, i’M REALLY BEHIND!
  3. MORE INFORMATION ON INTELLIGENCE THAN YOU CAN SHAKE A STICK AT. I love the Agency, but if  General Petraus doesn’t do something quick, we’re dead! Sorry I don’t do CLASSIFIED STUFF, THAT’S THE MORON WHO’S SITTING THERE BITING HIS NAILS TO THE QUICK! YEP, YOU FOUND ‘EM! NOW GET RID OF HIM HE’S A MOLE AND THE WORST ONE I’VE EVER SEEN! DO YOUR HOMEWORK OF COURSE! I’M TALKING TO MEMBERS OF THE AGENCY IN THE MIDDLE EAST WATCH YOUR BACK! GET THESE GUYS NOW! GET THE RIGHT INTEL AS WELL AND STOP THIS MESS! DON’T FORGET YOUR ARMOR (PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUAL)
  4. Just when you think you’ve got me- no you haven’t- JANET! YOU KNOW  who I’m talking to_ 😀
  5. There are going to be new topics and new pages as well as new features for myself as well.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
