RSS

I NEED TO ADDRESS MY CHRISTIAN BRETHREN IN EGYPT: DON’T VOTE FOR ANYBODY LEFT-LEANING CHRISTIAN OR NOT! YOU’RE IN DANGER!!

30 Nov

This is for anybody who’s Coptic Christian and it’s about your elections. Don’t support Islamists  or anybody left-leaning. You are being manipulated by a man named GEORGE SOROS,  (GYORGY SCHWARZ) He has a long history of economically destroying countries and leaving them depleted of any economic viability. He is also a Communist. He’s gotten together with American Unions like a group called SEIU to try to subvert the election process over here. Also, don’t allow the junta that Mubarak put in place to stay in power. If you really want Egypt free, this is essential. I apologize for being late on this and sounding like I’m trying to cause trouble. I TOTALLY SCREWED SOMETHING UP AND I’M EMBARRASSED! I got into this idiotic thing without enough information about who you were dealing with. THESE PEOPLE ARE DANGEROUS AND YOU NEED A PRESIDENT WHO WILL EITHER KICK THEM OUT OF IMPRISON THEM (KICK OUT WOULD BE BEST CONSIDERING.) If you were going to prosecute, send them to the Hague- what is going on is a war crime!!!!! It is being perpetuated by a nosy president over here and I’m not amused! First he tried to pass for Muslim that gets a price on his head in the Middle East (what an idiot!) I’m referring to Barack not the previous one. I’m very concerned for you all. Also, somebody messed with my Internet security and messed with this blog and I’m still trying to find some missing materials. right now. OPPOSE ANYTHING ARAB SPRING AND PUT A STOP TO IT!

 

One response to “I NEED TO ADDRESS MY CHRISTIAN BRETHREN IN EGYPT: DON’T VOTE FOR ANYBODY LEFT-LEANING CHRISTIAN OR NOT! YOU’RE IN DANGER!!

  1. denotchka

    February 13, 2012 at 01:36

    If you can peacably get rid of the Muslim Brotherhood do it! I made a serious mistake on my FB page. If you saw it, you know what I’m talking about. I’m tiredof watching my family in Chrsit being slaughtered! Go to this site and you’ll see ALL THE CONNECTIONS! http://www.discoverthenetworks.org
    I’m NOT HAPPY AT ALL! Stop the money and stop the terrorism.

     

Leave a Reply

 
