RSS

SURVIVING INSANITY- Ps. 91-95

05 Aug

 Let me say that before I dive into this, I love my parents. I wouldn’t be here without them let’s face it. for me, it was a really rough road growing up. My parents both had some serious issues. I spoke withsomebody recently and asked ifthere wereany violent momentsand my friend remembers more than I do. Let me say I was looking for the truth and not to disparage these two beautifully created people. His response was: ” I can remember coming overand hearing them screaming at each other. They were both violent.” I won’t use nanmes because the firned and my dda are still around. I haven’t heard from this friend in a while and that’s okay. You helped in what way you could. I’m still praying for healing for all.  

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
