RSS

Obama to Dine with Ahmadinejad, Morsi in NY? – Global Agenda – News – Israel National News

14 Aug

Obama to Dine with Ahmadinejad, Morsi in NY? – Global Agenda – News – Israel National News.

Another insane meeting between two insane people that is just about to show us just how far gone our own president is. No thank Barack, I’ve had enough of your antics to last me the rest of my life! Just the fact that the Israeli news covered this ad we didn’t tells me that they don’t care about relevant issues anymore. Our media is dead people. We are going to have to start doing things for ourselves or it won’t be worth putting a ballot in the ballot box. Let’s see if we can prevent this meeting from happening.

 

Tags:

One response to “Obama to Dine with Ahmadinejad, Morsi in NY? – Global Agenda – News – Israel National News

  1. beton

    August 15, 2012 at 01:56

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

     

Leave a Reply

 
