RSS

The Great Organic Deceivers

30 Aug

The Great Organic Deceivers.

As if we didn’t know!  The shocker for me is KASHI I’ve bought KASHI  fora long time and now I’m so mad, I could just scream! What the hell do we have to do to stay healthy? i JSUT GOT DONE GETTING RID OF KIDNEY STONES! WHAT? KIDNEY STONES?!?!?!?!?!?!?! THIS IS NUTS! OH, did I say “NUTS?” watch out fothose too. I’m very tired of dealing with betrayel on all levels. I’ve had it! Let’s send thse companies a serious message!

https://www.kashi.com

https://www.kelloggs.com

www.cascadianfarms.com

By theway, if  you know of omre companies doing this let me know. BURN UP THE COMMENT SECTION ON HERE WITH REAL SITES!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
