RSS

RON PAUL WASHES HIS HANDS OF THE KEYNESIAN, FISCALLY IRRESPONSIBLE REPUBLICAN PARTY

01 Sep

ron-paul-washes-his-hands-of-keynesian-fiscally-irresponsible-republican-party

I don’t blame Ron for doing it, they’ve walked all over his buns and now if I were him, I’d not only sue them, I’d take all self-respecting Republicans and conservatives with me and start a new Republican Party or an independent party that has nothing to do with the Republican Party.  I DIDN’T LIKE EITHER PARTY AT 18 AND NOW I REALLY CAN’T SAY THAT I CAN EVEN HALF-WAY TOLERATE THEM AT ALL!

I’ve watched the news since I was 10 and I’m now 2 days away from 41 and I still don’t like either one of them. Let’s take all the conservative Republicans and Democrats and start a brand new political party never mind going Libertarian or even Constitutionalist even though both of them would be good. I’d also taken on Libertarians and COnstitutionalists to shore up my support. We need to quit thinking that the Republicans and the Democrats are the only way to run this freaking country! LET’S INNOVATE OUR POLITICAL SYSTEM TO GET BACK OUR TRUE FREEDOMS!. THIS IS GONNA BE TOUGH TOO!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “RON PAUL WASHES HIS HANDS OF THE KEYNESIAN, FISCALLY IRRESPONSIBLE REPUBLICAN PARTY

  1. Amedar

    September 2, 2012 at 03:25

    I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

     

Leave a Reply

 
