RSS

The Rape of Christopher Stevens- Who is He and Why are We Being Lied To?

18 Sep

The Rape of Christopher Stevens | FrontPage Magazine.

I want the people who did this ON TRIAL FOR RAPE AND MURDER RIGHT NOW AND IF I DON’T GET IT, YOU DON’T WANNA KNOW WHAT I MAY DO! OBAMA, YOU’RE NEXT! I WILL Swww.JeeETTLE THIS AT THE BALLOT BOX AND I PRAY I DON’T HAVE TO DO IT THE OTHER WAY!

Now I have another question: WHO IS JOHN CHRISTOPHER STEVENS AND WHAT WAS HE DOING IN LIBYA? HERE’S WHY:Marshall D. Culpepper
www.JeenyusCorner.com

Why are we being lied to by our government? What are they doing that we don’t know about? We need to stop this pack of lies before is goes any further. I asked the Holy Spirit to show me the truth and boy did He! i was looking on a new CD I had and I’m wondering if somebdoy made a big mistake or is TARGETING CHRISTIAN ARTISTS! If the Government is targeting Christian musicians I am going to say thisL BE CAREFUL!  How did I make a leap from a diplomat to a musician? Iwas reading a new CD I just purchased a few says ago. Catch this , the name of the keyboard player was CHRISTOPHER STEVENS! Now I know that this could be a cioncidence and there could be a million guys withthis name, but what else comes to mind is that the artist he works with did a CD couple of years ago witha song about the Illuminati on it tHEN YESTERDAY i NOT ONLY NOTICED THAT THE ARTIST HAD A NEW LABEL HE HAD ONE SONG WHERE HE ADMITTED OPENY HE WAS MISERABLE! PRAY FOR THE SAFTEY OF THIS KEYBOARDIST AND THE ARTIST HE WORKED WITH: STULL CURIOUS? THE ARTIST HE WORKED WITH WAS TOBYMAC or Toby McKeon YIKES!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
