RSS

PRAY FOR ME!

19 Sep

i NEED PRAY TO SEE IF i CAN DO THE FOLLOWING WITHOUT LOISING IT:

  1. KEEP MY MARRAIGE TOGETHER,
  2. KEEP MY MINISTRY CALL
  3. KEEP MY RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS WHERE IT NEEDS TO BE.
  4. NOT GET RIPPED APART BY THE LIBERTY MOVEMENT OVER BEING A CHRISTIAN MINISTER- LIVE WITH IT PLEASE! YOU’RE ABOUT TO LOSE ME!
  5. FIND A WAY TO INCORPORATE ALL THESE THINGS: THE BIBLE,U.S. CONSTITUTION, MUSIC AND MINISTRY I’M TIRED OF FEELING LIKE I HAVE TO SACRIFICE  ONE FOR THE OTHER! IF YOU’RE GONNA PLAY IT THIS WAY, WE’LL NEVER BE FREE! WHO’S WORSE YOU OR THE NWO?
  6. I’VE BEEN TRYINGTO BE PATIENT FOR THE LAST 4 YEARS AND I’VE RUN INTO PEOPLE WHO ALL THEY WANT IS ME FOCUSED ON POLITICS. I CNA’T DO THAT. IT’S KILLING ME AND IT’S KILLING EVERYTHING AROUND ME. ARE YOU WILLING TO LISTEN OR DO I HAVE TO ACTUALLY LEAVE? I THOUGHT THERE WA ROOM FOR ME HERE OR IS “LIBERTY” JUST A POLITYICAL TERM YOU GUYS ARE USING? I WAS INTERESTED IN SOME THING LIKE THIS WHEN iW AS 18 AND SAW NOTHING. I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW RON PAUL WAS AROUND BACK THEN. SO I’M AT A PIONT WHERE I REALLY AM ANGRY ABOUT THIS. I’VE HAD MY HUSBAND LITERALLY FIGHT WITH ME OVER THIS. SO WHERE ARE ALL OF YOU WHO SAY “YOU’VE GOT MY BACK?” QUITY PRESSUDING ME TO VOTE GOR SOMEODY I DON’T WAN, QUIT PRESSURNG ME TO ACT LIKE A ZOMBIE, NEVER HAVE BEEN. ALL I WANT IS MY FREEEDOM AND THE ABILIITY TO MAKE MONOEY AND SPREAD THEGOSPLE BACK FULL FORCE AS WELL AS POLITICAL AND ALL SPEECH FREEDOMS BACK- DO YOU MIND? I WANT MY FREEEDOM NOW!
 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “PRAY FOR ME!

  1. Noriko

    September 23, 2012 at 01:04

    An fascinating discussion is value comment. I believe that it is best to write more on this matter, it won’t be a taboo subject but typically people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

     
    • Denotchka

      September 23, 2012 at 03:21

      All this is a is a prayer list. I’m not discussing my personal life on here. This is a Christian-based blog. There’s no infdelity or anything like that- it is what it is.

       

Leave a Reply

 
