RSS

EGYPT’S CHRISTIANS OVERWHELMED BY ANXIETY AND FEAR SEE MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD GOVT AS WORST IN MEMORY

15 Oct

Coptic Christians praying in Tahrir Square

Coptic Christians praying in Tahrir Square (Photo credit: AslanMedia)

http://www.jihadwatch.org/2012/10/egypts-christians-overwhelmed-by-anxiety-and-fear-see-muslim-brotherhood-government-as-worst-in-memo.html

This is from me personally aannd I hope from the Holy Spirit: Joshua 1:8 “Only be strong and courageous”.2 Timothy 1:6-7″ For this reason I remind you to fan into flame your gift of God which is in you,through the laying on of hands, for God gave us a spirit not of fear, but of power, love and self-control.” The Muslim Brotherhood is messing with us too and I’m just as scared, but the more I get in the -Word of God and pray, the more confident I am that they will fail, I know you’ve been under Muslim rule for centuries but don’t think that the Holy Spirit can’t change that and He can also use this to change for the positive as well. Keep praying for the United States and we’ll pray for you as well. We can beat this, just grab the Armor of God and don’t quit. Ephesians :10-20, Psalms 1, 18, 91-95, 2 Corinthians 10:4, Matthew 4, 1Thessalonians 5:17-18, Don’t think I haven’t been freaking out myself, I freaked when I heard that Obama was trying to let them into our government. Over here we can do more. I know you have a lot more issues than we do, I’m praying for a solutioin myself. Don’t quit fighting and don’t let them grind you down, Consider this a refining and a way of learning what to do. Don’t put up with stupid either- that’s what they want! Hang in there and hang onto Christ and don’t let go! Peace guys!

By the way, if you need an e-Bible try here:

http://www.dsbible.com

You can also get blank ones and put whatever you need on them as well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
