RSS

FACEBOOK CEO ADMITS TO CALLING USERS DUMB FUCKS

12 Dec

Mark Zuckerberg, founder and CEO of Facebook

Mark Zuckerberg, founder and CEO of Facebook (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

http://gawker.com/5636765/facebook-ceo-admits-to-calling-users-dumb-fucks

I apologize for the foul language, but I thought I;let the BUSINESS COMMUNITY AND THE SHAREHOLDERS OF FACEBOOK know that this is Mark Zuckerberg’s attitude. It’s classic NWO debauchery and he’s just dealt another blow to the Rockefeller brand. Didn’t know he was a Rockefeller? Neither did I, but when I found out, I wasn’t amused. While they claim to be Christian, they’ve been spotted at Bohemian Grove an occultic hang-out for the rich and powerful by Alex Jones for years . If you have ads, business pages, or what have you, I suggest we black out FACEBOOK not for a day, but for a week. Let’s send a message to this “kid” that if he’s gonna run his lemnande stand, he better quit peeing in the lemonade!

 

Leave a comment